20 Things

As I have mentioned in previous posts I’m taking part in Elf4Health.  Today’s amazing challenge is to list out the 20 things I am thankful for.  Since the New Year is only days away, it felt appropriate to list out my 20 today!

i'm an ELF for Health

i’m an ELF for HEALTH

I am so incredibly thankful for all the great things in my life, but since I could only list out 20 here they are!

  1. My Health
  2. My Husband
  3. My Parents
  4. My Sisters
  5. Buddy, Maggie & Lilly  (my fur babies)
  6. My Friends
  7. My Job 
  8. My In-Laws & Out-Laws
  9. Running
  10. Dunkin Donuts
  11. My Car 
  12. My Relentlessness & Positivity
  13. My Nerdiness
  14. My ability to be easily entertained
  15. Reading & Blogs
  16. Friday date nights with wings & burgers
  17.  Discovering Sauvignon Blanc
  18. Training with American Cancer Society and the great people I met through the organization
  19. Surviving Hurricane Sandy and being able to volunteer & give back
  20. 2012 – This has been a phenomenal year full of promotions, graduations, climbing mountains, surviving storms

What are you most Thankful For?

Leave a Reply

