Sweat Pink!

SPambassador4

I recently applied and was accepted as a Sweat Pink Ambassador through Fit Approach!

Fit Approach is community for those who want to live and promote a healthy lifestyle.  The website is great and lets you find other ambassadors near by to meet up with and work out with common goals.  They also sell cute pink themed items (hair ties, shoelaces, tank tops, shits, wine glasses and headbands! etc.) and offer workout class schedules a blog and many other things to help you keep on track.

The Sweat Pink Ambassador community is a place for enthusiastic, positive, inspirational women to connect and support each other in reaching their goals around health, fitness, life… and more.  I’m so excited to be part of an amazing group of women!  I’ve already received excellent feedback from my fellow SP Ambassadors and when I posted yesterday about my dad I received load of comments and support from people who have lost their own fathers.  What a truly great group of people.

The fit approach mission statement is…

“We believe that kicking ass is best done in pretty shoes. We’ve learned that real women sweat, and sweat hard. We know that assertiveness, strength, and ambition are the ultimate feminine qualities. We concede that sometimes it takes hours to get ready, but we’re also no strangers to just rolling out of bed and going. We’re convinced that we run faster in pink shoelaces. We believe in pushing ourselves, and we believe in giving ourselves a break, too. We’re all about the rush of endorphins and the thrill of the challenge. We’re all for looking great and feeling even better. We’re committed to finding our best fit, and making it stick.”

AMEN SISTERS!

Oh… and once I was accepted, I quickly logged in and made sure to get one of these amazing tank tops, and shoelaces.  I cant wait to get out there and kick some ass in my pretty shoes.

Sweat Pink Swag

Sweat Pink Swag